Fachhändler

Ortlepp & Schrieber, Inh. Kerstin Arendt Barlachstr. 14 21073 Hamburg 040/774896 info@handgravuren-harburg.de
KCV GmbH Dorfstr. 6 21261 Welle-Kampen 04188/625 berg@kamperliner.de
Priebe Vereinsbedarf, Inh. Sascha Priebe Birkenweg 18 21357 Bardowick 04131/129615 Vereinsbedarf-Priebe@gmx.de
Karsten Heinrich Wenck Marktstr. 18 21423 Winsen 04171/652744 kontakt@wenck-winsen.de
H. O. Brunckhorst Lange Str. 23 21614 Buxtehude 04161/2274 info@brunckhorst.de
E. von Hein, Inh. Matthias von Hein e.K. Marktstr. 13 21698 Harsefeld 04164/2317 info@evonHein.de
Goltz, Susanne Bahnhofstr. 13 21709 Himmelpforten 04144/8080 email@brillen-uhren-goltz.de
Heinsohn, Wilfried Lamstedter Str. 8 21772 Stinstedt-Moorausmoor 04756/795 wilfried.heinsohn2@ewe.net
Dock, August, Inh. Heinz Dock Dorfstr. 51 21775 Odisheim 04756/220 cdock@t-online.de
Hess, August, Inh. Wolfgang Hess Bahnhofstr. 38 21781 Cadenberge 04777/931184 hess_cadenberge@t-online.de
Flensburger Pokalvertriebs GmbH Ochsenweg 302 24941 Flensburg 0461/91600 fl-pokalvertrieb@t-online.de
Pokal Knief Edendorfer Str. 200 25524 Itzehoe 04821/75153 info@pokalknief.de
Pokalstudio, Andreas Schrand Gehlenberger Hauptstr. 34 A 26169 Friesoythe 04493/919591 a.schrand@ewetel.net
Andres Pokalstudio Bahnhofstr. 15 26219 Bösel 04494/877760 andre.lange@ewetel.net
Kreuzinger, Rudolf, Inh. Ralf Kreuzinger Drostenstr. 15 26409 Wittmund 04462/5387 info@kreuzinger-wittmund.de
Buth Graviersysteme, GmbH & Co. KG Carl-Zeiss-Str. 15 27211 Bassum 04241/802680 info@buthgrav.com
Hanschen Nelkenstr. 1 27239 Twistringen 04243/658
Sport-Ehrenpreise u. Gravuren, W.Kluge/Inh. Sebastian Kluge Danziger Weg 5 27299 Langwedel 04232/7440 Kluge.W@t-online.de
Rabbe Vereinsbedarf, Inh. Heinz-Dieter Rabbe Stedeberger Weg 32 27313 Dörverden 04231/81349 heinz.dieter-rabbe@ewetel.net
Borgmann, H., Inh. Michael Borgmann Hoerstener Str. 21 27327 Schwarme 04258/1319 borgmann.michael@t-online.de
Zevener Pokaldiele, Inh. Carsten Niemeyer Goethestr. 8 27404 Zeven 04281/5931 info@pokal-diele.de
Schießsport Stelljes GmbH Ludwigstr. 46 27432 Bremervörde 04761-99400 a.jahn@stelljes.de
Klingner, Schützenbedarf Stader Str. 50 27432 Bremervörde 04761/70425 info@klingner-gmbh.de
Pülschen OHG Wesermünder Str. 21 27612 Loxstedt-Stinstedt 04703 / 257 info@puelschen.de
Trüffels-Angel-Pokale Shop Cramerstr. 67 27749 Delmenhorst 04221/64888 andree.trueffel@ewetel.net
Schieß-Sport-Center Allermann, Heinrich Allermann GmbH Alter Weg 61 28870 Ottersberg 04205/39400 info@allermann.de
Vereinsbedarf, Sigrid Klepsch Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 1 29229 Celle-Scheuen 05086/987030 sigrid.klepsch@t-online.de
Beyer, Kurt Wilhelm-Busch-Weg 16 29229 Celle 05141/4039549 kurtbeyer@t-online.de
Dittmann, Rolf Harburger Str. 8 29303 Bergen 05051/2074 rolfdittmann@t-online.de
BHW Bernd Hamburg Bargfelder Str. 1 29351 Eldingen 05148 850 bhw-eldingen@gmx.de
Fischer, Hans, Inh. Sven Fischer e.K. Lange Str. 22 29378 Wittingen 05831/358 svenfischer@t-online.de
Laser Tec Soltau, Karin Fedderke Bahnhofstr. 26 29614 Soltau 05191-4042 Lasertecsoltau@aol.com
Gerhard Pickard, Inh. A. Sievers GmbH Vogteistr. 16 A 29683 Bad Fallingbostel 05162/2010 firma.pickard@t-online.de
Locker's Pokalshop, Werner Locker Ligusterweg 8 29690 Lindwedel 05073/461 lockers-pokalshop@gmx.de
Wilhelm Sportehrenpreise, Inh. Michaela Stille Molkereistr. 66 30826 Garbsen 05131/92346 info@pokale-gravuren.eu
Dreßen, H. Guido Am Husalsberg 7 30900 Wedemark-Scherenbostel 05130-7776 g.dressen@t-online.de
Güse Sport- und Ehrenpreise, Inh. Susanne Henke Hornemannstr. 9 a 31137 Hildesheim 05121/133732 sg-pokale@t-online.de
Merkel Gerhardstr. 44 a 31241 Ilsede 05172/4398 service@merkel-pokale.de
MSI-Marketing Services, Ilsede GmbH Frehenbergstrasse 36 31241 Ilsede 05172/370020 msi@msi-ilsede.de
JEPP, Inh. Katarzyna Pawlowicz Mittelstr. 22 31319 Sehnde 05138/605880 Klaus.Jepp-Gravuren@t-online.de
Ernst Hagedorn & Söhne e.K. Georgstr. 4 31582 Nienburg 05021/63027 info@hagedorn-nienburg.de
Harry Pokale, Uwe Schwerdtfeger Lohstr. 11 31785 Hameln 05151/107513 harry-pokale@freenet.de
AsPa - Sportpräsente, Inh. Joachim Aspelmeyer Bachstr. 1 32423 Minden 0571/ 33316 aspa-sport@t-online.de
Pokalcenter Bredemeier, Inh. Guido Bredemeier Brüggemannstr. 82 32479 Hille 05703/2825 ZoPo.G.Bredemeier@t-online.de
F. Pade oHG Alter Hellweg 19 33106 Paderborn 05251/91125 fpade@web.de
Bürger, Willy Zum Brünneken 6 33154 Salzkotten 05258/8602 buergerverne@gmx.de
Werner, Heinrich Oststr. 3-5 33154 Salzkotten-Thüle 05258/940350 uniformen-werner@t-online.de
Michelis, Vereins- u. Festbedarf Zieglerstr. 2 33161 Hövelhof 05257/5716 info@michelis.de
Pokal-Finale Linteler Str. 10 33332 Gütersloh 05241/460621 pokalfinale63@gmx.de
Sport Spezi, Hans Schäfer Abt-Bernhard-Str. 12 33428 Marienfeld 05247/8902 sportspezi@t-online.de
Nienkemper, Dirk, Fahnen-Masten-Vereinsbedarf Liesborner Str. 7 33449 Langenberg 05248/609204 nienkemper-werbung@t-online.de
Sport Mewes, Inh. Matthias Mewes Hauptstr. 65 34414 Warburg 05641/8131 sport-mewes@gmx.de
Gravierstudio Eckermann Nesselröder Str. 32 37115 Duderstadt 05527/71515 graviereckermann@gmx.de
Westharzer Musikhaus, Inh. Michaela Geißler e.K. Sonnenberg 9 37581 Bad Gandersheim 05382 /5021 westharzer.musikhaus@t-online.de
Korek, Günter Jörnstr. 20 37589 Kalefeld 05553/91002
Alfred Meyer GmbH Breite Herzogstr. 7 38300 Wolfenbüttel 05331/5365 kontakt@waffenmeyer.de
NAU Pokale, Inh. Detlef Nau Mühlenkamp 6 38442 Wolfsburg 05362/666601 nau-pokale@t-online.de
Fitzke Werbetechnik GmbH Im Heidland 34 38518 Gifhorn 05371/98310 vereinsbedarf@fitzke-werbetechnik.de
Gebr. Clasen oHG Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 35 40210 Düsseldorf 0211/617030-0 pokale2@fahnen.de
S. Rumich-BAYER Grafenberger Allee 249 40237 Düsseldorf 0211/6987811 schuetzensilber@aol.com
Rohrsmühle's Pokalhandel Am Tönisberg 1 40699 Erkrath 0211/202734 pokale-gerd-pohl@arcor.de
Stempel Dörr, Inh. Bernd Stevens Büttger Str. 79 41460 Neuss 02131/25556 info@stempel-doerr.de
Gravuren Kirchhof, Inh. Ulrich Kirchhof Dechant-Kann-Str. 14 41516 Grevenbroich 02181/473798 ukirchhof@t-online.de
Sport & Werbung Gerber, Inh. Rainer Warstat Pommernallee 13 41539 Dormagen 02133/45989 sport-werbung-gerber@t-online.de
Uniformenhaus, Gregor Rütten In Ückerath 92 41542 Dormagen 02133/90794 info@uniformhaus.com
Hans-Peter Schlütter Neusser Str. 29 41564 Kaarst 02131/797359 info@schluetter-arbeitsschutz.de
Wessendorf Bekleidungshaus, Inh. Marianne Rose Fallstr. 9-11 46459 Rees 02851/92703 info@bekleidungshaus-wessendorf.de
Berendsen Präsente u. Pokale, Irmela Berendsen Hauptstr. 51 46499 Hamminkeln 02852/1292 fa@berendsen-ringenberg.de
Tripp, Sicherheitstechnik GmbH Dorfstr. 2 47533 Kleve 02821/4009986 info@sicherheitstechnik-tripp.de
Tondera, Heino L. Verspoel 15 48143 Münster 0251/42390 heibaton@aol.com
Pokale Baumann Hafenstr. 41 48153 Münster 0251/54463 info@baumann-muenster.de
Uhren - Schmuck Deters, Frank Deters Hauptstr. 55 48480 Spelle 05977/928033 webmaster@uhren-schmuck-deters.de
Weyer oHG Eschstr. 17 48703 Stadtlohn 02563/4987 Weyer@weyer-stadtlohn.de
Ahrens, Dirk Lange Str.15 49356 Diepholz 05441/3217 katja@juwelierahrens.de
Lohner Kopierladen, Birgit Südkamp Im Heidewinkel 52 49393 Lohne 04442/4543 info@suedkamp-orden.de
Robbers, Karl, Inh. Karl-Peter Hauptstr. 33 49424 Goldenstedt 04444/529 K.Robbers@t-online.de
Schröder, Inh. Thomas Krause Hauptstr. 106 49448 Lemförde 05443/8215 schroeder-lemfoerde@hotmail.de
Sport Böckmann GmbH Dinklager Straße 15 49451 Holdorf 05494/988814 info@sport-boeckmann.de
Kleipa, Pokale u. Gravuren Zur Post 17 49479 Ibbenbühren 05451/78328
BB Markt der kleinen Preise, Berthold Bäumer Lönsweg 15 49549 Ladbergen 05485/1551 info@bb-markt.com
Waffen Kuhlmann, Heinz-Peter Kuhlmann e.K. Bippener Str. 3 49577 Ankum 05462/262 info@waffenkuhlmann.de
Schmidt, Helga Heckenweg 2 49626 Bippen 05435/886 h.schmidt@pokalshop-bippen.de
Diekstall GmbH & Co. KG Langestr. 68 49661 Cloppenburg 04471/2682 info@diekstall.de
Meykell-Trophaen Kellerhöher Str. 109 49661 Cloppenburg 04471/3071 info@meykell-pokale.de
Pokaldiele, Alexandra Leigers Lindenallee 40 a 49733 Haren 05934/451 info@pokaldiele-leigers.de
Janning, Hermann, Haus der 1000 Pokale Waldstr. 83 49808 Lingen 0591/63741 pokale-janning@t-online.de
Stempel Michel, Inh. Alexander Michel Feldstr. 5 51643 Gummersbach 02261/22037 info@stempel-michel.de
Kempken, Norbert Markt 22 52349 Düren 02421/14394 kempken-stickerei@freenet.de
Schlabach GmbH & Co.KG Jägersgrund 2 57339 Erndtebrück 02753/507613 schlabach@schlabach-kg.de
Elkemann Im Derdel 18-24 57392 Schmallenberg 02933/976661 holger.elkemann@ibs-buerosysteme.de
Vereinsbedarf Riefling Geitbecke 5 58675 Hemer 02372/2710 info@pokale-mk.de
Fahnen Brühmann GbR Schützenstr. 30 58706 Menden 02373/395619 info@fahnen-bruehmann.de
Uhren Herweg Weststr. 75 a 59227 Ahlen 02382/5733 Uhren-Herweg@t-online.de
Sport- u. Ehrenpreise Kaiser Dechant-Kersting-Str.3 59302 Oelde 05245/6451 info@pokale-kaiser.de
Josef Lendermann GmbH Südstr. 3 59387 Ascheberg-Herbern 02599/619 info@lendermann.de
Kemper, Karl-Heinz Unnaer Str. 12 59457 Werl 02922/3633 kemper-sportpreise@t-online.de
Hempelmann Dammweg 12 a 59558 Lippstadt 02941/61277 tobby-sport@gmx.de
Vereins-Schmidt GmbH & Co. Stettiner Str. 14 76437 Rastatt 07222/22077 info@vereins-schmidt.de
Sport & Hobby Center Sprl Rue Neuve, 71 BE-4700 Eupen, Belgien 003287/561436 rene@sport-hobby.be